logo

how to use clinique dark spot corrector

It seems to break spots up not just whiten. Safe for use … Even Better Clinical™ Radical Dark Spot Corrector + Interrupter, our most powerful brightening serum, helps correct and disrupt future discolouration. Clinique Even Better Clinical Dark Spot Corrector reverses dark spots and blemishes on your skin visibility. I love it súper smooth. It's smooth on the face, not sticky. See 470 member reviews and photos. Join our email list to get the scoop on exclusive holiday gifts and deals, By entering my email and clicking “Submit”, I agree to hear from Clinique, and If I am a California resident, I agree to the, Thank you! All Rights Reserved, Cyber deals extended! Clinique Even Better Dark Spot Corrector is primarily meant to be used to spot treat patches of hyperpigmentation (sort of similar to Proactiv or Garnier) on the skin (dark spots) but is also capable of reducing the appearance of age spots … Lotion - Murad Oil Control Mattifier . When I get low I will order another container. Using the help of vitamin C and E, and a gentle exfoliating acid, this spot corrector exfoliates while promoting healthy, spot-free skin. I have used Clinique makeup for a long time and this was very disappointing. I also use vitamin C topically. I have adult onset acne that leaves horrible, deep, pitted scars. It also seems to help current acne spots heal faster and leave less of a scar. I've been using it for quite some time and have no visible improvements. Mouse over image for a closer look. See the latest updates on timing for Order Processing and Shipping. You have to be very patient and exfoliate. Yeast extract: Clinique's "cluster buster" breaks up (exfoliates) large clusters of pigment into smaller particles so they're less visible. I bought this serum. May have some silicon feels, it is silky and has some brightening effect. Ascorbyl glucoside: Helps reduce the appearance of discoloration. I believe this dark spot removing serum is